Hollow Earth

Future Development


With Open Source now a (semi) reality, I feel it’s time I got back to age development. The problem I’ve always had is deciding what I want to work on. As a result, I have a few ideas which never really go far. Right now I’m torn between expanding Ages like Fens or Toroolbah and developing brand new Ages like Fasek or Tharel. So help me out here. Vote in the poll below and/or leave a comment on what I should tackle next. I promise I’ll release something <valvetime> soon. </valvetime>

Filed under: Ages, , , ,

3 Responses

  1. D'nial says:

    Cyan Time is worse than Valve Time.

    Anyways, I’d be glad to see either new places or extensions of old ones, but I voted “Expand existing Ages” because I would have liked for Cyan to do that more while MOUL was up.

  2. […] bring fan Ages to MOUL servers has given me enough incentive to get back to work on Ages. While the poll I conducted showed that most people wanted 2-3 small to medium Ages, I have instead been working […]

  3. D'nial says:

    Are those additions till happening?

Leave a Reply

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Tweets

Blog Archive

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 149 other followers

Disclaimer

All posts are my opinion only and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of others.
